Law Offices of Maury Mills

Client Testimonials


Michele S.

Divorce Attorney

Mar 4, 2020  5 out of 5 stars
·

Roberto A.
June 14, 2019 5 out of 5 stars
Maury is an experienced and fair priced lawyer. Z.... lawyer rep. kept overreaching on settlement (greed to overcharge client) and then took me to court to charge me the bill along with bogus charges and threats. In the end everything they tried or did backfired. Z.... lawyer rep. had to settle just like we tried to do in the first place. Maury won out with his experience and knowledge. I can't thank him enough.

Jun 14, 2019



Sunny K.    
January 21, 2019 5 out of 5 stars

Family Law Attorney
Maury is a hard working attorney with rich and versatile legal knowledge. He is very honest and straightforward with his analysis of the case. His old-school professionalism and integrity are hard to find these days. For the things he promises to do, Maury never fails to deliver. Likewise, he never makes any promise he cannot do or does not believe in. It is because of these rare qualities that mutual trust and respect have been built between us and will last a lifetime.


James M.
December 8, 2018 5 out of 5 stars

Family Law Attorney
Awesome !!!!!


Brian N.
July 12, 2108 5 out of 5 stars

Family Law Attorney
Maury Mills has actual compassion for his clients . I let my previous attorney go because they just seemed to want there check and have zero care for your case , Maury listens and Makes the mediators and judge actually listen to his arguments , Maury has been my attorney for my child custody case for the past 4 months and were finally getting somewhere with the courts .


Austin D.
April 25, 2108 out of 5 stars

Family Law Attorney
I recently hired Mr. Mill's for one of the hardest cases that could go to trial which was a move away order filed by my ex-wife. This was one of the hardest times in my life and the support and knowledge that Maury gave was unparalleled. He is not in it for the money and he will fight for your rights as a parent. In representing me what stood out the most was his utmost importance in reconciling me with my child. He is very knowledgeable in law precedence and makes you feel comfortable with making decisions. I received the highest of standard of legal advice and counsel that you can ask from any family law attorney. In the end he helped me to negotiate something that was fair for both parties. I highly recommend Mr. Maury Mills for family law issues.


Belinda M
September 24, 2017

Very efficient, very understanding and supportive assisting us through the legal system during a challenging time. Helpful with explanations and research. My husband and I fully recommend him.


Justin S.
September 7, 2016 5 out of 5 stars

Maury is an exceptional and meticulous attorney. My case involved custody and guardianship of my biological daughter across two states. I tried a number of attorneys only to be told that they couldn’t help, wouldn’t help, or nothing could be done before I could finish explaining my situation. From the onset Attorney Mills listened to my situation and not only told me he would assist me with my case, but he took the time to show and explain the laws covering my situation and also explained all of the outcomes that were possible. Never once did he promise an outcome of the case, but guaranteed he would work his hardest and that he did without exception. Throughout the entire case Maury maintained constant contact with me keeping me informed of the next step while giving me a current status. Never once did I feel that my case, daughter, or I was not his top priority. I recommend Attorney Maury Mills with the highest possible endorsement one can give. Maury was a blessing to my family and I.
LaDeania C.
September 17, 2015 5 out of 5 stars

I hired Mr. Mills to represent me during a very difficult custody case. Mr. Mills has a kind heart but is all lawyer in court. He has a way a putting you at ease even in the most stressful times. Mr Mills won my case and my friendship, that was over 20 years ago.